Knitting club

4 July 2024|

Sun 18 Aug 2024 15:00 - 17:00 hours

HYROX event at Hybrid Gym

4 July 2024|

Sat 24 Aug 2024 09:30 - 15:00 hours

Princes and Princesses Day

30 June 2024|

Sat 6 Jul 2024 12:00 - 16:00 hours

Open-air play Ariëns Theater in Meerhoven

2 June 2024|

Fri 5 Jul 2024 19:00 - 20:00 hours

Cricket Tournament Park Meerland

1 June 2024|

Sat 22 Jun 2024 until Sun 23 Jun 2024 08:00 - 20:00 hours

Cricket Tournament Park Meerland

1 June 2024|

Mon 10 Jun 2024 until Tue 11 Jun 2024 08:00 - 20:00 hours

Open Day Eco-community garden Zeelst

20 May 2024|

Sun 2 Jun 2024 13:00 - 17:00 hours

Kumihimo workshop: braiding with beads

20 May 2024|

Tue 4 Jun 2024 15:00 - 17:00 hours

Information meeting about future of Eindhoven Airport

20 May 2024|

Sat 25 May 2024 11:00 - 13:00 hours

Coffee concert Zangrijk Meerhoven

16 May 2024|

Sun 26 May 2024 11:00 - 13:00 hours