CANCELLED: Free workshop Medic First Aid for Children

6 March 2020|

Tue 7 Apr 2020 20:00 - 22:00 hours

CANCELLED: Four Days Marches Meerhoven

6 March 2020|

Tue 9 Jun 2020 until Fri 12 Jun 2020 18:30 - 19:45 hours

CANCELLED: Discorijk Meerhoven

6 March 2020|

Fri 17 Apr 2020 19:30 - 22:00 hours

Park walk with IVN nature guides

1 March 2020|

Sun 6 Sep 2020 10:00 - 11:30 hours

CANCELLED: Park walk with IVN nature guides

1 March 2020|

Sun 15 Mar 2020 10:00 - 11:30 hours

CANCELLED: Children’s clothing fair Kledingrijk Meerhoven

26 February 2020|

Sat 28 Mar 2020 12:30 - 14:00 hours

CANCELLED: Tree Planting Day in Park Meerland

26 February 2020|

Sat 14 Mar 2020 10:00 - 16:00 hours

Open Day Tennis Club Meerhoven

3 February 2020|

Sun 16 Feb 2020 10:00 - 12:00 hours

National Football Day: Meerhoven United

24 January 2020|

Sat 13 Jun 2020 09:00 - 22:00 hours

New Year’s Drinks for Internationals in Meerhoven

13 January 2020|

Fri 17 Jan 2020 18:30 - 21:00 hours