Opening of Esplanade and unveiling of a playground airplane in Meerhoven

18 July 2021|

Wed 21 Jul 2021 14:00 - 16:00 hours

Get to know tennis

29 May 2021|

Wed 30 Jun 2021 17:00 - 18:00 hours

Artisport: BEAT the Corona kilos

29 May 2021|

Mon 31 May 2021 09:00 - 17:00 hours

Children’s Holiday Week Meerhoven

27 April 2021|

Mon 30 Aug 2021 until Wed 1 Sep 2021 10:00 - 15:00 hours

Free workshop Medic First Aid for Children

27 April 2021|

Wed 19 May 2021 19:30 - 21:00 hours

Free trial lesson toddler gym at Sportstuif Meerhoven

21 March 2021|

Wed 7 Apr 2021 9:30 - 11:15 hours

Meerhoven United Panna Knock Out tournament

2 March 2021|

Sun 14 Mar 2021 13:00 - 17:00 hours

Sportstuif Wednesday afternoon activity

26 November 2020|

Wed 23 Dec 2020 14:30 - 15:30 hours

Sportstuif Wednesday afternoon activity

26 November 2020|

Wed 16 Dec 2020 14:30 - 15:30 hours

Sportstuif Wednesday afternoon activity

26 November 2020|

Wed 9 Dec 2020 14:30 - 15:30 hours