Open-air play Ariëns Theater in Meerhoven

11 June 2022|

Fri 22 Jul 2022 19:00 - 20:00 hours

Opening cricket pitch Park Meerland

12 May 2022|

Sat 14 May 2022 13:00 - 14:00 hours

Clothing exchange

6 May 2022|

Mon 30 May 2022 20:00 - 21:00 hours

Easter egg hunt in Park Meerland

2 April 2022|

Sun 10 Apr 2022 11:00 - 13:00 hours

Reduce your energy bill and make your home more sustainable

26 March 2022|

Tue 29 Mar 2022 20:00 - 21:00 hours

Park walk with IVN nature guides

7 March 2022|

Sun 20 Mar 2022 10:00 - 11:30 hours

Information evening about heat pumps

15 January 2022|

Thu 10 Mar 2022 20:00 - 21"00 hours

Information evening about heat pumps

15 January 2022|

Tue 8 Feb 2022 20:00 - 21:00 hours

Children’s Holiday Week Meerhoven

31 December 2021|

Mon 29 Aug 2022 until Wed 31 Aug 2022 10:00 - 15:00 hours

Christmas trees collection day

31 December 2021|

Sat 8 Jan 2022 10.00 - 16.00 hours