Six primary schools in the region are now officially named ‘Brainport School’. Another 30 schools are about to follow.

Following the example of thirteen secondary schools, six primary schools in the region have now formally received the predicate Brainport School. These are OBS Brandevoort and Sint Trudo in Helmond, De Heiacker in Veldhoven, De Rietpluim in Nuenen, ‘t Slingertouw in Eindhoven and Het Talent in Asten.

Read more on (in Dutch). See also: Primary school ’t Slingertouw aspiring ‘Brainport School’ (in English).